DALSTON PARISH COUNCIL

Committee & Working Group Structure 2022-2023

Policy and Resources Committee Members:

Cllr Baxter

Cllr Byers

Cllr Drouet

Cllr Kyle

Cllr Kay-Kreczkowski

Cllr Irving

Cllr Melrose

Cllr Craig

Cllr McKerrell

Dalston Neighbourhood Plan Monitoring / Review

Cllr Byers

Cllr Craig

Cllr Drouet

Cllr Auld

Liz Auld

Local Government Reorganisation Cumbria

Margaret Watling Cllr Irving Cllr Kyle Cllr Robson Cllr Kaye-Kreckowski

Cllr Craig Cllr Auld